Good Wood Showroom at NDEX New Damietta

Good Wood Showroom at NDEX New Damietta

new-img/

Goodwood company has opened its new pavilion at the New Damietta Exhibition. The company offers different types of high quality block board wood. And for the first time, Goodwood offer boxes that used in kitchens, dressing rooms and etc.”.

About the exhibition:
According to Middle East Agency, The president of investors association at Damietta “Usama Hafela” said that the New Damietta Exhibition contains about 54 companies from the largest companies at Damietta. The cost of the New Damietta Exhibition is more than 25 Million EGP paid from the exhibitors.

Mr. Usama Hafela continued “The main purpose from the exhibition is promoting the industrial products that produced by the factories that located at the Industrial zone of Damietta. The Exhibition was established like malls, and the exhibition with slogan from the factory to the consumer”.

The New Damietta Exhibition will give a boost to the industrial and commercial activity for the entire city. “As he said”.
 

put your comment :

Latest news

Good Wood Showroom at NDEX New Damietta

read more

Cairo Wood Show 2018

read more

Ambassador of Gabon visiting Good Wood Factories

read more

Latte Doors 44 mm 7 layers

read more

Mohamed Abdel Ghaffar a Member of Chamber of wood

read more

Latte Sandwich .. Durability & MDF Surface

read more

جوود وود بالمعرض الدائم بدمياط الجديدة

جوود وود بالمعرض الدائم بدمياط الجديدة

news

تم افتتاح جناح جوود وود في المعرض الدائم لمنتجات المنطقة الصناعية “NDEX”. وتقدم الشركة منتجاتها في المعرض من الواح الكونتر عالية الجودة بكافة أنواعها. ولأول مرة يتم عرض نظام الصناديق الخشبية التي تستخدم في صناعات المطابخ وغرف الملابس وغيرها.  

عن المعرض: 
فلقد أوضحت وكالة أنباء الشرق الأوسط أن رئيس جمعية المستثمرين بدمياط أسامة حفيله قال "المعرض الدائم لمنتجات المنطقة الصناعية NDEX يضم ما يقرب من 54 شركة من كبريات الشركات في دمياط”. وتكلفة المعرض تتخطى 25 مليون جنيه تم دفعهم بالكامل على نفقة العارضين بالمعرض.

و قد أوضح أيضا أن هدف المعرض الأساسي هو عرض و تروج المنتجات الصناعية التي تنتجها المصانع الموجودة بالمنطقة الصناعية نفسها. وتم انشاء المعرض بطرق المولات التجارية. والمعرض تحت شعار من المصنع الى المستهلك مباشرة، وبالتالي البيع في المعرض بسعر التكلفة.

و أوضح سيادته ان المعرض الدائم لمنتجات المنطقة الصناعية NDEX سيعطى طفرة للحركة الصناعية و التجارية للمدينة بالكامل.

ضع تعليقك :